Monday, September 30, 2013

Grand Ceilings

Image via This is Glamorous.

Tuesday: Love, Love, Love

Delpozo Spring Summer 2014 sandals.

Image via Moda Operandi.

Friday, September 27, 2013

Friday: Decisions, Decisions

With all the beautiful gownsin the world, how is a girl to choose?

Images by Kelly Stuart via Monique Lhuillier.

Thursday, September 26, 2013


Let us meet somewhere wildly romantic, yes?

Image via This is Glamorous.

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tuesday: Jimmy Choo

Image via Tumblr.

Monday, September 23, 2013

Something Blue

Just love a beautiful smokey eye.

Image via Style.

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Friday: Ruffles

Image via Vogue.

Burberry Prorsum Spring 2014

Images via Style.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Fresh Beauty

Image via Oscar Pr Girl.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Tuesday: Something Blue

Well Tiffany Blue, really, but there is nothing wrong with that.

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Always a Gentleman

To the man in your life that always protects you from the storm.

Image via Tumblr.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

In the Nude

I love a nude nail.

Image via Instagram.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

New York, I Love You

Image via Irene Suchocki.

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Tuesday: Red

A must for every girl's closet.

Image via L'extravagance.

Monday, September 9, 2013

Monique Lhuillier Spring 2014

Ethereal laces and the prettiest pop of colors made their way down the runway in Monique Lhuillier's Spring 2014 Collection.

Images via Style.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...