Friday, June 28, 2013

Friday: Safe Keeping

Who doesn't love pockets - especially in your Dior Haute Couture!

Image via Amour-Love.

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Beat the Heat

Image via Chloe Rose Boutique.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Valentino Resort 2014

Oh the gowns at Valentino Resort 2014!

Images via Style.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Tuesday: Sparkle

Image via Cool Girl Style by Arianna Alexis.

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Happily Ever After

A beautiful weekend watching two people I simply adore getting their happily ever after.

Congratulations to Shelly + Brian!

Image via lovecinderella.

Friday, June 21, 2013

Friday: Chiffon

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Gold + Pink

Image via La Maison Gray.

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Beach Cottages and Hydrangeas

Just a few more days until the weekend and then we can whisk away to a quiet hideaway along the shore.

Image via Pinterest.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Tuesday: City Love

 Image via KT Merry.

Friday, June 14, 2013

Friday: Black & White

Image via Style.

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Jewel of the Sea

Image via Elie Saab.

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Tuesday: YSL Tribute

Image via Saint Laurent.

Monday, June 10, 2013


Waking up to a beautiful Monday.

Image via Pinterest.

Friday, June 7, 2013

Friday: Erdem Resort 2014

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Meet Me at No. 25

Image via My Sky is the Limit.

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Jill Stuart Resort 2014

Images via Style.

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Tuesday: Nicholas Kirkwood

Image via Dust Jacket Attic.

Monday, June 3, 2013

Pink + Gold Place Settings

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...